Uncategorized

Fantasy

As most/many of you already know, this woman is my idol (as far as looks go).  I think she is the most beautiful woman in the whole world and I would give I-dont-know-what to look like her.

I have my trial hair appointment on Saturday with Dave’s family’s hair dresser to discuss options and play with hair styles and I think I am going to bring this and see what we can do. I am also doing my own make up and am going to go to Sephora to get all the goods.  I am going to bring this pic with me then too so the person doing the trial there can help me do this look.

Oh man I love her.  Hopefully you’ll see me looking like this on the big day …

One thought on “Fantasy

Leave a Reply

