Life Updates

Job Options

UCSD

USS Midway Museum

5 thoughts on “Job Options

  1. The interview went so well that the Vice President wants me to come in today and interview to be his executive assistant. THEN the woman who has been ignoring me at the museum of contemporary art that I LOVE, finally emailed me while I was away from the computer, so I get to go meet with her too.

    Its so funny how things take so long and then they all happen at once 🙂 Good thing though, then I get to weigh all the options against each other at the same time 🙂

Leave a Reply

