Random and Funny

OMG HBLL


I am often amazed with the knowledge stored within the walls of the Harold B. Lee Library. Harold, as we often affectionately refer to it, can provide surprising amounts of useful information in times of need. Today, however, my usual amazement was far surpassed.

Harold is also a psychic.

I brought my camera to campus tonight for the specific purpose of getting some good photos of all my typical study locations and favorite spots on campus before I leave. As I walked into the atrium of the library, I thought to myself, “I wonder if I can take pictures in here.” Before I even entered the main hallway, there was a white board on an easel with the message:

Photography is NOT permitted in this Building
(including camera phones)

(so I had to take a picture of it)
(maybe this is one of those “you-had-to-be-there” moments … but it was hilarious)

Leave a Reply

