Random and Funny

Tammy’s ABCs

A- Attached or single: Single and happy πŸ™‚
B- Best Friend(s): Rachel, Jayne, Maelyn, and my fav. old college roommates πŸ™‚
C- Cake or Pie: depends on the day, but usually pie
D- Day of choice: Friday
E- Essential Item: eyeliner – I havent left the house without putting it on since probably the 7th grade
F- Favorite Color: it changes but green is always good
G- Gummi Bears or Worms: how about the sour patch watermelons, those are the same basic idea
H- Hometown: San Diego, CA
I- Indulgence(s): I like to take more free time for myself than I probably should
J- January or July: July
K- Kids: someday, yes
L- Life is Incomplete Without: my family and closest friends
M- Marriage Date: between 2 and 10 years from today πŸ™‚
N- Number of Siblings: 7 siblings, I am the 8th child
O- Oranges or Apples: The little California cutie mandarins or yellow apples
P- Phobias or Fears: being tickled
Q- Quotes: “It takes brains not to make money … any fool can make money these days and most of them do. But what about people with talent and brains? Name, for example, one poet who makes money.” – Colonel Cargill in Catch-22
R- Reason To Smile: My chubby, dark eyed niece Darcy πŸ™‚
S- Season: In Utah, spring, maybe fall, in San Diego, definitely Summer πŸ™‚
T- Tag Three: Jayne, Mikel, Claire ??? I dont know who actually reads this
U- Unknown Fact About Me: I like to draw
V- Vegetarian or Meat Eater: I was a vegetarian for a couple weeks once until I remembered I dont really like vegetables that much and I wanted a hamburger, so now I am a selective meat eater, usually only beef, chicken and turkey
W- Worst Habit: not flossing
X- X-Rays or Ultrasounds: Ultrasounds – this is a weird question
Y- Your Favorite Food: Chicken Tika Masala – mmm.
Z- Zodiac: Leo

One thought on “Tammy’s ABCs

  1. i’m so excited to be part of your abc’s! this is such an honor πŸ™‚ oh but you forgot, for worst habits – answering your door bra-less….teehee

Leave a Reply

